Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:56:12 CEST | login

Information for build kernel-tools-5.2.0-1.fc31

ID87664
Package Namekernel-tools
Version5.2.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-tools.git#b2038a9cc9ac5a2870cbee7ddbfad55a6226a34e
SummaryAssortment of tools for the Linux kernel
DescriptionThis package contains the tools/ directory from the kernel source and the supporting documentation.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 13 Jul 2019 20:51:42 CEST
CompletedSat, 13 Jul 2019 22:59:35 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/kernel-tools.git:b2038a9cc9ac5a2870cbee7ddbfad55a6226a34e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-tools.git#b2038a9cc9ac5a2870cbee7ddbfad55a6226a34e'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
kernel-tools-5.2.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
bpftool-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-devel-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-devel-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bpftool-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debugsource-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libbpf-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-debuginfo-5.2.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1 - Linux v5.2.0 * Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0 * Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild updated packages * Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0 * Sat Jun 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0 * Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0 * Mon May 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Linux v5.1 * Mon Apr 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7 * Mon Apr 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc5 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.2 - Add libbpf, libbpf-devel and libbpf-debuginfo packages * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Linux v5.0.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc8 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc5 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4 * Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.2 - Rebuild for gcc9 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc3 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2 * Thu Jan 10 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.2 - Remove Python 2 subpackage * Mon Jan 07 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc1 * Mon Dec 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-1 - Linux v4.20.0 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc7 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc6 * Mon Dec 03 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc5 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc4 * Mon Nov 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc3 * Sun Nov 11 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc2 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc1