Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:31:57 CEST | login

Information for build rpmdeplint-1.4-9.fc31

ID87651
Package Namerpmdeplint
Version1.4
Release9.fc31
Epoch
SummaryTool to find errors in RPM packages in the context of their dependency graph
DescriptionRpmdeplint is a tool to find errors in RPM packages in the context of their dependency graph.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Jul 2019 21:07:38 CEST
CompletedWed, 10 Jul 2019 21:07:38 CEST
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
rpmdeplint-1.4-9.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-rpmdeplint-1.4-9.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rpmdeplint-1.4-9.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jun 10 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.4-9 - Update fix for F29+ to handle all g.problems occurences * Wed May 29 2019 Miroslav Vadkerti <mvadkert@redhat.com> - 1.4-8 - Incorporate fix for F29+ from frantisekz - https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rpmdeplint/pull-request/1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4-5 - Remove python2-rpmdeplint (#1634569) * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 20 2017 Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com> - 1.4-1 - upstream bug fix release 1.4: https://rpmdeplint.readthedocs.io/en/latest/CHANGES.html * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 21 2017 Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com> - 1.3-2 - subpackage requirement should be versioned (RHBZ#1462047)