Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:53:25 CEST | login

Information for build distribution-gpg-keys-1.29-1.fc30

ID87535
Package Namedistribution-gpg-keys
Version1.29
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryGPG keys of various Linux distributions
DescriptionGPG keys used by various Linux distributions to sign packages.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 31 Mar 2019 16:00:11 CEST
CompletedSun, 31 Mar 2019 16:00:11 CEST
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
distribution-gpg-keys-1.29-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
distribution-gpg-keys-1.29-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
distribution-gpg-keys-copr-1.29-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Feb 19 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.29-1 - update Copr keys - add F31 key and point rawhide to F31 - add Fedora iot keys * Thu Jan 31 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.28-1 - update copr keys - Add cuda 2019 - el8 - fedora 31 keys (rpmfusion) * Wed Jan 02 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.27-1 - update copr keys * Fri Nov 16 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.26-1 - add RPM-GPG-KEY-redhat8-release * Thu Nov 15 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.25-1 - update copr keys - add RPM-GPG-KEY-redhat8-beta key - add RPM-GPG-KEY-redhat-auxiliary2 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.24-1 - update Copr keys - add Microsoft key * Fri Sep 14 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.23-1 - update copr keys - add rawhide as symlink to F30 * Sun Aug 12 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.22-1 - update copr keys - add fedora 30 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.21-1 - Add openSUSE Package Signing Key * Mon Apr 16 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.20-1 - add scientific linux key - update copr keys - add Fedora 29 key - Update keys for rpmfusion - Add rpmfusion f29 f30 keys for free nonfree * Wed Feb 21 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.19-1 - update copr keys * Sun Jan 21 2018 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.18-1 - add UnitedRPMs - Add remi 2018 key - update Copr keys * Thu Dec 21 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.17-1 - update Copr keys * Mon Nov 20 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.16-1 - update Copr keys * Tue Sep 19 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.15-1 - update Copr keys - add new remi key * Mon Aug 21 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.14-1 - update Copr keys - add remi's repository gpg key - add jpackage gpg key - add CalcForge gpg key - add virtualbox gpg key - add PostgreSQL RPM Building Project gpg keys - add Skype gpg key - add Google gpg key - add dell public key - add RPM-GPG-KEY-adobe-linux - add Dropbox gpg key - add RPM-GPG-KEY-fedora-28-primary - add rpmfusion 28 * Mon Jul 31 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.13-1 - update Copr keys - add fedora modularity gpg key - add SCL SIG key * Thu Jul 13 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.12-1 - update Copr keys - Update Red Hat Keys * Mon Apr 03 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.11-1 - update Copr keys - update source for rpmfusion - Update symlinks for rpmfusion lastest/rawhide - Add rpmfusion free/nonfree 27 keys - Add rpmfusion free/nonfree 26 keys * Thu Mar 16 2017 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.10-1 - update COPR keys - add F27 key