Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:00:28 CEST | login

Information for build pygobject3-3.32.0-1.fc31

ID87514
Package Namepygobject3
Version3.32.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
SummaryPython bindings for GObject Introspection
DescriptionThe pygobject3 package provides a convenient wrapper for the GObject library for use in Python programs.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 23 Mar 2019 13:51:54 CET
CompletedSat, 23 Mar 2019 14:12:37 CET
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, pygobject3-3.32.0-1.fc31.src.rpm)
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
pygobject3-3.32.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
pygobject3-devel-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-gobject-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-gobject-base-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-base-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-debuginfo-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-debugsource-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-gobject-base-debuginfo-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-gobject-debuginfo-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-base-debuginfo-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-debuginfo-3.32.0-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Thu Mar 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.3-1 - Update to 3.31.3 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Sat Dec 01 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.4-1 - Update to 3.30.4 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.3-1 - Update to 3.30.3 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.2-1 - Update to 3.30.2 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.30.0-2 - Include temporary big endian fix (#1623547) * Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.28.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.3-1 - Update to 3.28.3 * Wed Mar 28 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1 - Update to 3.28.2 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.5-1 - Update to 3.27.5 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-3 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 20 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1 * Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1 * Wed Sep 27 2017 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-2 - Cleanup spec file conditionals * Thu Sep 14 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-1 - Update to 3.26.0 * Thu Sep 14 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.24.1-5 - Rename python-gobject-base to python2-gobject-base as well * Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.24.1-4 - Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-pygobject3 See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.24.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.24.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 11 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.24.1-1 - Update to 3.24.1