Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:40:16 CEST | login

Information for build kernel-headers-5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31

ID87490
Package Namekernel-headers
Version5.1.0
Release0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31
Epoch
SummaryHeader files for the Linux kernel for use by glibc
DescriptionKernel-headers includes the C header files that specify the interface between the Linux kernel and userspace libraries and programs. The header files define structures and constants that are needed for building most standard programs and are also needed for rebuilding the glibc package.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 19 Mar 2019 09:35:31 CET
CompletedTue, 19 Mar 2019 09:47:48 CET
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, kernel-headers-5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31.src.rpm)
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
kernel-headers-5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kernel-cross-headers-5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1.0.riscv64.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1.git0 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git9.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git9 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git8.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git8 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git7 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git6.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git6 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git5.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git5 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git4 * Thu Mar 07 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git3 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git2 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git1 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Linux v5.0.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc8.git0 * Fri Feb 22 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git3.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git3 * Wed Feb 20 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git2.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git1 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git0 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6.git1 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6.git0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc5.git0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git3.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4.git3 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git2.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git2.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4.git2 * Tue Jan 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4.git1 * Mon Jan 28 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc4.git0 * Mon Jan 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc3.git0 * Fri Jan 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git4.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2.git4 * Thu Jan 17 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git3.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2.git3 * Wed Jan 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git2.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2.git2 * Tue Jan 15 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2.git1 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc2.git0 * Thu Jan 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git3.1 - Linux v5.0-rc1.git3 * Wed Jan 09 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git2.1 - Linux v5.0-rc1.git2 * Tue Jan 08 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc1.git1 * Mon Jan 07 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc1.git0 * Fri Jan 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git7 * Thu Jan 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git6.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git6 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git5.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git5 * Mon Dec 31 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git4.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git4 * Sun Dec 30 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git3.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git3 * Fri Dec 28 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.21.0-0.rc0.git2.1 - Linux v4.21-rc0.git2 * Mon Dec 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.21.0-1 - Linux v4.20.0 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc7.git0 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc6.git0 * Mon Dec 03 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc5.git0 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc4.git0 * Tue Nov 20 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.20.0-0.rc3.git1.1 - Linux v4.20-rc3.git1 * Mon Nov 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.20.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc3.git0 * Sun Nov 11 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc2.git0 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v4.20-rc1.git0 * Fri Nov 02 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git9.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git9 * Thu Nov 01 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git8.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git8 * Wed Oct 31 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git7 * Tue Oct 30 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git6.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git6 * Mon Oct 29 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git5.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git5 * Fri Oct 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git4.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git4 * Thu Oct 25 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git3.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git3 * Wed Oct 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc0.git2.1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git2 * Tue Oct 23 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.19.0-1 - Linux v4.20-rc0.git1 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-1 - Linux v4.19.0 * Fri Oct 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git4.1 - Linux v4.19-rc8.git4 * Thu Oct 18 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc8.git3 * Wed Oct 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc8.git2 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc8.git1 * Mon Oct 15 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc8.git0 * Fri Oct 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git4.1 - Linux v4.19-rc7.git4 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc7.git3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc7.git2 * Tue Oct 09 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc7.git1 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc7.git0 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git4.1 - Linux v4.19-rc6.git4 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc6.git3 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc6.git2 * Tue Oct 02 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc6.git1 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc6.git0 * Fri Sep 28 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc5.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc5.git3 * Wed Sep 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc5.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc5.git2 * Tue Sep 25 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc5.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc5.git1 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc5.git0 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git4.1 - Linux v4.19-rc4.git4 * Thu Sep 20 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc4.git3 * Wed Sep 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc4.git2 * Tue Sep 18 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc4.git1 * Mon Sep 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc4.git0 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc3.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc3.git3 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc3.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc3.git2 * Wed Sep 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc3.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc3.git1 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc3.git0 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc2.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc2.git3 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc2.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc2.git2 * Wed Sep 05 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc2.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc2.git1 * Mon Sep 03 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc2.git0 * Fri Aug 31 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git4.1 - Linux v4.19-rc1.git4 * Thu Aug 30 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git3.1 - Linux v4.19-rc1.git3 * Wed Aug 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git2.1 - Linux v4.19-rc1.git2 * Tue Aug 28 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git1.1 - Linux v4.19-rc1.git1 * Mon Aug 27 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v4.19-rc1 * Fri Aug 24 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git11.1 - Linux v4.18-12721-g33e17876ea4e * Thu Aug 23 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git10.1 - Linux v4.18-11682-g815f0ddb346c * Wed Aug 22 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git9.1 - Linux v4.18-11219-gad1d69735878 * Tue Aug 21 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git8.1 - Linux v4.18-10986-g778a33959a8a * Mon Aug 20 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v4.18-10721-g2ad0d5269970 * Sun Aug 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git6.1 - Linux v4.18-10568-g08b5fa819970 * Sat Aug 18 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git5.1 - Linux v4.18-8895-g1f7a4c73a739 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc0.git4.1 - Linux v4.18-8108-g5c60a7389d79 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-1 - Linux v4.18 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.18-rc7 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc6.git3.1 - Initial package commit * Mon Jul 23 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Changes and updates to fit inline with current Fedora process * Thu Jul 12 2018 Herton R. Krzesinski <herton@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc4.2 - Initial version of splitted kernel-headers package.