Fri, 22 Mar 2019 01:30:36 CET | login

Information for build bash-5.0.2-1.fc31

ID87483
Package Namebash
Version5.0.2
Release1.fc31
Epoch
SummaryThe GNU Bourne Again shell
DescriptionThe GNU Bourne Again shell (Bash) is a shell or command language interpreter that is compatible with the Bourne shell (sh). Bash incorporates useful features from the Korn shell (ksh) and the C shell (csh). Most sh scripts can be run by bash without modification.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 14 Mar 2019 20:40:27 CET
CompletedThu, 14 Mar 2019 21:12:45 CET
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, bash-5.0.2-1.fc31.src.rpm)
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
bash-5.0.2-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
bash-5.0.2-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bash-devel-5.0.2-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bash-doc-5.0.2-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bash-debuginfo-5.0.2-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bash-debugsource-5.0.2-1.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Feb 14 2019 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Rebase to bash 5.0 Resolves: #1675080 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.23-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 10 2019 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.23-6 - Avoid duplicating user path entries Resolves: #1652639 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.23-5 - Fix some issues identified by coverity * Mon Sep 10 2018 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.23-4 - Set custom PATH in non-login shells Resolves: #1615131 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.23-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 25 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.23-2 - Move user bin directories in front of the PATH See: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UserPathPrioritization Resolves: #1595098 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.23-1 - Update to bash-4.4 patchlevel 23 Resolves: #1585510 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.19-2 - Fix handling case statement in command subsitution Resolves: #1556867 * Mon Feb 12 2018 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.19-1 - Update to bash-4.4 patchlevel 19 Resolves: #1540383 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.12-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 08 2017 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 4.4.12-13 - Package headers in devel package, in prep for MPI-bash * Mon Oct 30 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-12 - Revert change to always source from /etc/bashrc * Tue Aug 29 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-11 - Always source from /etc/bashrc Resolves: #1193590 * Tue Aug 22 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-10 - Enable parallel builds * Tue Aug 08 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-9 - command should not be treated as special builtin Resolves: #1479220 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.12-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.12-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 30 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-6 - Fix test for comparing file modification times when they differ by subsecond Resolves: #1458008 * Tue May 30 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-5 - command builtin should not abort on variable assignment errors Resolves: #1389838 * Wed Apr 26 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-4 - Explicitly unset nonblocking mode while reading from stdin Resolves: #1068697 * Wed Apr 26 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-3 - Fix heredoc file descriptor leak Resolves: #1413676 * Tue Apr 18 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-2 - Document 'bashbug' for reporting bugs Resolves: #1255886 * Mon Apr 10 2017 Siteshwar Vashisht <svashisht@redhat.com> - 4.4.12-1 - Update to bash-4.4 patchlevel 12