Fri, 22 Mar 2019 01:31:35 CET | login

Information for build fedora-release-31-0.1

ID87479
Package Namefedora-release
Version31
Release0.1
Epoch
SummaryFedora release files
DescriptionFedora release files such as various /etc/ files that define the release and systemd preset files that determine which services are enabled by default.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 14 Mar 2019 17:41:53 CET
CompletedThu, 14 Mar 2019 17:41:53 CET
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
fedora-release-31-0.1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-release-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-cinnamon-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-cloud-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-common-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-container-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-coreos-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-iot-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-kde-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-matecompiz-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-server-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-silverblue-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-snappy-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-soas-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-workstation-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-release-xfce-31-0.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30 * Fri Feb 15 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 30-0.23 - Don't build AtomicHost from F30 and onward releases in favor of coreos * Fri Feb 08 2019 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 30-0.22 - Enable dbus-broker over dbus-daemon, to make new installs use the broker as new system- and user-bus implementation. * Sun Feb 03 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 30-0.21 - Add snappy variant * Fri Jan 18 2019 Robert Fairley <rfairley@redhat.com> - 30-0.20 - Own /etc/issue.d directory. * Fri Dec 28 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.19 - Own /etc/swid directory. * Wed Dec 12 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 30-0.18 - Include empty VERSION_CODENAME= field in os-release * Tue Dec 11 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> 30-0.17 - Use the icon logo for `LOGO` * Mon Dec 03 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> 30-0.16 - Add 'LOGO' to os-release(5) for Fedora - Enable the Docker daemon socket * Tue Nov 27 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 30-0.15 - Add IoT config to fix policy around TPM2 requirements * Thu Nov 15 2018 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 30-0.14 - Fix the supplemental edition SWID tag, add the supplemental attribute. * Sun Nov 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 30-0.13 - Drop unneeded Requires(post) and Requires(postun) dependencies causing loops. The glib-compile-schemas dependency is now handled by file triggers and the systemd requirement was just completely erroneous. - Also drop strict dependencies on edition packages. They are causing un-breakable dependency loops. * Tue Oct 23 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 30-0.12 - Convert to more maintainable implementation of variant-handling * Thu Oct 11 2018 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> 30-0.10 - Add edition supplemental .swidtag files, and amend convert-to-edition.lua to keep symlink to the correct one in sync with os-release. - Produce distro-level SWID tag in /usr/lib/swidtag/fedoraproject.org. - Enable ostree-finalize-staged.path * Mon Sep 24 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> 30-0.9 - Enable the stratis daemon for managing stratis storage * Fri Sep 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> 30-0.8 - Set cpi.service as enabled in the systemd presets - Set device_cio_free service as enabled * Mon Aug 27 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 30-0.7 - Remove specialized handling for /etc/issue. - Drop convert-to-edition script * Fri Aug 24 2018 Matthew Miller <mattdm@fedoraproject.org> - 30-0.6 - add container - add coreos - add desktop spins * Thu Aug 23 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 30-0.5 - Add Fedora IoT edition components * Mon Aug 20 2018 Jun Aruga <jaruga@redhat.com> - 30-0.4 - Update dist macro to consider bootstrapping. * Sat Aug 18 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 30-0.3 - Escape use of the distprefix macro, so it makes it into the macro file instead of being expanded in the spec. * Wed Aug 15 2018 David Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com> - 30-0.2 - Enable dbus user units explicitly * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30