Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:31:46 CEST | login

Information for build ghc-gi-ggit-1.0.2-8.fc30

ID87471
Package Nameghc-gi-ggit
Version1.0.2
Release8.fc30
Epoch
SummaryLibgit2-glib bindings
DescriptionBindings for libgit2-glib, autogenerated by haskell-gi.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 03 Mar 2019 21:46:40 CET
CompletedMon, 04 Mar 2019 02:56:34 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, ghc-gi-ggit-1.0.2-8.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
ghc-gi-ggit-1.0.2-8.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ghc-gi-ggit-1.0.2-8.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-gi-ggit-devel-1.0.2-8.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 18 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-7 - cabal-rpm now handles haskell-gi libraries * Fri Aug 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-6 - Rebuild for libgit2 0.27.x * Sat Jul 28 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-5 - rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Mar 02 2018 David Shea <dshea@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-3 - Rebuild against a new build of ghc-conduit-extra * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 24 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - update to 1.0.2 * Thu Dec 14 2017 David Shea <dshea@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-2 - Rebuild against new ghc-gi-glib * Tue Sep 12 2017 Fedora Haskell SIG <haskell@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1 - spec file generated by cabal-rpm-0.11.2