Sun, 19 May 2019 16:38:03 CEST | login

Information for build ghc-bifunctors-5.5.3-4.fc30

ID87438
Package Nameghc-bifunctors
Version5.5.3
Release4.fc30
Epoch
SummaryBifunctors
DescriptionHaskell 98 bifunctors, bifoldables and bitraversables.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 28 Feb 2019 20:19:13 CET
CompletedThu, 28 Feb 2019 23:43:41 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, ghc-bifunctors-5.5.3-4.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
ghc-bifunctors-5.5.3-4.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ghc-bifunctors-5.5.3-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-bifunctors-devel-5.5.3-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 28 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 5.5.3-3 - rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 5.5.3-1 - update to 5.5.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 24 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 5.5-1 - update to 5.5 * Sun Sep 17 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 5.4.2-2 - Expand description a bit. * Sat Jul 22 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 5.4.2-1 - Update to latest version. * Fri Jul 21 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 5.3-4 - Bump for Fedora 26.