Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:43:49 CEST | login

Information for build openssl-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30

ID86940
Package Nameopenssl
Version1.1.1a
Release1.0.riscv64.fc30
Epoch1
SummaryUtilities from the general purpose cryptography library with TLS implementation
DescriptionThe OpenSSL toolkit provides support for secure communications between machines. OpenSSL includes a certificate management tool and shared libraries which provide various cryptographic algorithms and protocols.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 16 Jan 2019 09:08:26 CET
CompletedWed, 16 Jan 2019 09:57:03 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, openssl-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
openssl-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
openssl-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-devel-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-libs-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-perl-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-static-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-debuginfo-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-debugsource-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openssl-libs-debuginfo-1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jan 16 2019 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@gmail.com> 1.1.1a-1.0.riscv64 - Add --libdir=lib64 for riscv64 (uses linux-generic64) * Tue Jan 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1a-1 - update to the 1.1.1a release * Fri Nov 09 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-7 - use /dev/urandom for seeding the RNG in FIPS POST * Fri Oct 12 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-6 - fix SECLEVEL 3 support - fix some issues found in Coverity scan * Thu Sep 27 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1:1.1.1-5 - Correctly invoke sed for defining OPENSSL_NO_SSL3 * Thu Sep 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-4 - define OPENSSL_NO_SSL3 so the newly built dependencies do not have access to SSL3 API calls anymore * Mon Sep 17 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-3 - reinstate accidentally dropped patch for weak ciphersuites * Fri Sep 14 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-2 - for consistent support of security policies we build RC4 support in TLS (not default) and allow SHA1 in SECLEVEL 2 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1 - update to the final 1.1.1 version * Thu Sep 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.3 - do not try to initialize RNG in cleanup if it was not initialized before (#1624554) - use only /dev/urandom if getrandom() is not available - disable SM4 * Wed Aug 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.2 - fix dangling symlinks to manual pages - make SSLv3_method work * Wed Aug 22 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.1 - update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version * Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.4 - bidirectional shutdown fixes from upstream * Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.3 - do not put error on stack when using fixed protocol version with the default config (#1615098) * Fri Jul 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.2 - load crypto policy config file from the default config * Wed Jul 25 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8 - update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0h-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-5 - fix FIPS RSA key generation failure * Mon Jun 04 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-4 - ppc64le is not multilib arch (#1584994) * Tue Apr 03 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-3 - fix regression of c_rehash (#1562953) * Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-2 - fix FIPS symbol versions * Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-1 - update to upstream version 1.1.0h - add Recommends for openssl-pkcs11 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-6 - one more try to apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033) - dropped unneeded starttls xmpp patch (#1417017) * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0g-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 01 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-4 - apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033) * Thu Jan 11 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-3 - silence the .rnd write failure as that is auxiliary functionality (#1524833) * Thu Dec 14 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-2 - put the Makefile.certificate in pkgdocdir and drop the requirement on make * Fri Nov 03 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-1 - update to upstream version 1.1.0g * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0f-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0f-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 17 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1:1.1.0f-7 - make s_client and s_server work with -ssl3 option (#1471783) * Thu Jul 13 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:1.1.0f-6 - perl dependency renamed to perl-interpreter <https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/perl_Package_to_Install_Core_Modules> * Mon Jun 26 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0f-5 - disable verification of all insecure hashes * Fri Jun 23 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0f-4 - make DTLS work (#1462541) * Thu Jun 15 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0f-3 - enable 3DES SSL ciphersuites, RC4 is kept disabled (#1453066) * Mon Jun 05 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0f-2 - only release thread-local key if we created it (from upstream) (#1458775) * Fri Jun 02 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0f-1 - update to upstream version 1.1.0f - SRP and GOST is now allowed, note that GOST support requires adding GOST engine which is not part of openssl anymore * Thu Feb 16 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0e-1 - update to upstream version 1.1.0e - add documentation of the PROFILE=SYSTEM special cipher string (#1420232) * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0d-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 01 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0d-2 - applied upstream fixes (fix regression in X509_CRL_digest) * Thu Jan 26 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0d-1 - update to upstream version 1.1.0d