Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:24:50 CET | login

Information for build pykde4-4.14.3-29.fc30

ID86929
Package Namepykde4
Version4.14.3
Release29.fc30
Epoch
SummaryPython bindings for KDE4
DescriptionPython bindings for KDE4.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 14 Jan 2019 02:24:50 CET
CompletedTue, 15 Jan 2019 00:48:56 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, pykde4-4.14.3-29.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
pykde4-4.14.3-29.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
pykde4-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pykde4-devel-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pykde4-examples-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pykde4-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pykde4-devel-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pykde4-examples-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pykde4-debuginfo-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
pykde4-debugsource-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pykde4-debuginfo-4.14.3-29.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 04 2018 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.14.3-29 - improved patch to fix segfault with other python module * Tue Oct 09 2018 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.14.3-28 - fixed #1546784, python shbang * Tue Jul 24 2018 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.14.3-27 - fixed FTBFS * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-26 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.14.3-25 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-24 - rebuild (sip) * Mon Feb 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-23 - pykdeuic4.py: omit shbang (#1546784) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-22 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 15 2018 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.14.3-21 - fixed bz#1456075, import error in PyKDE4 - fixed bz#1442464, segfault with other python module - fixed build failure sip-4.19.5 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-20 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-19 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 05 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-18 - rebuild (sip) * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-17 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-16 - filter provides