Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:25:14 CET | login

Information for build krita-4.1.7-2.fc30

ID86792
Package Namekrita
Version4.1.7
Release2.fc30
Epoch
SummaryKrita is a sketching and painting program
DescriptionKrita is a sketching and painting program. It was created with the following types of art in mind: - concept art - texture or matte painting - illustrations and comics
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 18:35:41 CET
CompletedWed, 16 Jan 2019 15:23:46 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, krita-4.1.7-2.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
krita-4.1.7-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
krita-4.1.7-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
krita-libs-4.1.7-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
krita-debuginfo-4.1.7-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
krita-debugsource-4.1.7-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
krita-libs-debuginfo-4.1.7-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Dec 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.7-2 - pull in upstream fixes * Thu Dec 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.7-1 - 4.1.7 * Sun Oct 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-1 - 4.1.5 * Tue Aug 28 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-2 - pull in candidate upstream LibRaw-0.19/FTBFS fix * Mon Jul 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-1 - krita-4.1.1 (#1601439) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-1 - krita-4.1.0 (#1595237) * Wed Jun 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.4-1 - krita-4.0.4 (#1590798) * Sat May 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-1 - krita-4.0.3 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-1 - krita-4.0.2 (#1575789) * Mon Apr 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-1 - krita-4.0.1 (#1557986) * Fri Mar 23 2018 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 4.0.0-2 - Rebuild for poppler-0.63.0 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-1 - krita-4.0.0 (#1557986) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 26 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-1 - krita-3.3.3 (#1532426) * Tue Jan 23 2018 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.3.2.1-4 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.66 * Sat Jan 13 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.3.2.1-3 - Rebuild for OpenColorIO 1.1.0. * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Thu Nov 02 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2.1-1 - krita-3.3.2.1 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.1-1 - krita-3.3.1 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-1 - krita-3.3.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-1 - krita-3.2.1 * Wed Aug 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-1 - krita-3.2.0, clean/update build deps * Mon Jul 31 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-6 - rebuild (gsl) * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 19 2017 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for s390x binutils bug * Tue Jul 18 2017 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.1.4-3 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.64 * Fri May 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-2 - backport Qt 5.9 FTBFS fix, more robust %find_lang usage * Fri May 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-1 - 3.1.4 (#1448598) * Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 02 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2.1-2 - rebuild (exiv2) * Mon Mar 20 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2.1-1 - krita-3.1.2.1 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild