Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:24:38 CET | login

Information for build gtengine-3.19-1.fc30

ID86687
Package Namegtengine
Version3.19
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryLibrary for computations in mathematics, graphics, image analysis, and physics
DescriptionA library of source code for computing in the fields of mathematics, graphics, image analysis, and physics. The engine is written in C++ 11 and, as such, has portable access to standard constructs for multithreading programming on cores. The engine also supports high-performance computing using general purpose GPU programming (GPGPU). SIMD code is also available using Intel Streaming SIMD Extensions (SSE). GTEngine requires OpenGL 4.3 (or later) and GLSL 4.3 (or later) in order to support compute shaders and GLSL introspection. This is new version of Wild Magic 5 Engine.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 14:38:54 CET
CompletedMon, 14 Jan 2019 16:59:13 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, gtengine-3.19-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
gtengine-3.19-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
gtengine-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gtengine-devel-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gtengine-samples-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gtengine-debuginfo-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gtengine-debugsource-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gtengine-samples-debuginfo-3.19-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Dec 13 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.19-1 - Release 3.19 * Thu Oct 18 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.16-1 - Update to 3.16 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.15-1 - Update to 3.15 * Sun Jul 22 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.14-1 - Update to 3.14 - Include EGL support * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 20 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.12-1 - Update to 3.12 * Sat Feb 17 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.11-1 - Update to 3.11 * Fri Feb 16 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10-3 - Use %ldconfig_scriptlets * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Oct 14 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.10-1 - Update to 3.10 * Sun Aug 06 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.9-1 - Update to 3.9 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.8-1 - Update to 3.8 * Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 07 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.7-1 - Update to 3.7 * Sun Feb 05 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> 3.6-1 - Update to 3.6