Sat, 24 Aug 2019 02:03:06 CEST | login

Information for build shared-mime-info-1.10-4.fc30

ID86661
Package Nameshared-mime-info
Version1.10
Release4.fc30
Epoch
SummaryShared MIME information database
DescriptionThis is the freedesktop.org shared MIME info database. Many programs and desktops use the MIME system to represent the types of files. Frequently, it is necessary to work out the correct MIME type for a file. This is generally done by examining the file's name or contents, and looking up the correct MIME type in a database.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 13:30:58 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 14:48:22 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, shared-mime-info-1.10-4.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
shared-mime-info-1.10-4.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
shared-mime-info-1.10-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
shared-mime-info-debuginfo-1.10-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
shared-mime-info-debugsource-1.10-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 12 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.10-4 + shared-mime-info-1.10-4 - Add GNOME defaults for Evince * Thu Oct 04 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.10-3 + shared-mime-info-1.10-3 - Update evince's desktop filename * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.10-1 + shared-mime-info-1.10-1 - Update to 1.10 * Wed Mar 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9-4 - BR: gcc, .spec cosmetics/cleanup * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9-2 - cleanup scriptlets * Mon Sep 18 2017 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.9-1 + shared-mime-info-1.9-1 - Update to 1.9 * Wed Sep 06 2017 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.8-6 + shared-mime-info-1.8-6 - Update file-roller-defaults.list updates * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 11 2017 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.8-3 + shared-mime-info-1.8-3 - Assign CSV files to LO Calc not Math * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild