Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:27:17 CEST | login

Information for build tpm2-abrmd-2.0.3-2.fc30

ID86534
Package Nametpm2-abrmd
Version2.0.3
Release2.fc30
Epoch
SummaryA system daemon implementing TPM2 Access Broker and Resource Manager
Descriptiontpm2-abrmd is a system daemon implementing the TPM2 access broker (TAB) and Resource Manager (RM) spec from the TCG.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 09:05:39 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 09:24:18 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, tpm2-abrmd-2.0.3-2.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
tpm2-abrmd-2.0.3-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
tpm2-abrmd-2.0.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
tpm2-abrmd-devel-2.0.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
tpm2-abrmd-debuginfo-2.0.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
tpm2-abrmd-debugsource-2.0.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 04 2019 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-2 - Remove tpm2-abrmd preset file Resolves: rhbz#1663124 * Wed Nov 07 2018 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to 2.0.3 release - Remove gdbus related patch and autoreconf scriptlet as it's included in 2.0.3 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to 2.0.2 release - Add patch to fix configure error, also add autoreconf to update configure * Tue Aug 14 2018 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to 2.0.1 release - Remove the tcti SONAME patch since it's already included in 2.0.1 - Update dependency of tpm2-abrmd-selinux to fixed version instead dynamic one * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 04 2018 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1 - Download the distributed tarball instead of the source code tarball - Update URLs to point to the new project location - Update to 2.0.0 release * Fri Feb 23 2018 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-12 - Don't install udev rule for TPM character devices * Wed Feb 21 2018 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-11 - Remove ExclusiveArch: x86_64 directive * Thu Feb 15 2018 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-10 - Remove %{_isa} from BuildRequires (RHBZ#1545210) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 25 2017 Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-8 - Make only tpm2-abrmd-devel have a runtime dep on tpm2-tools-devel * Wed Oct 18 2017 Jerry Snitselaar <jsnitsel@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-7 - tcti-abrmd: Fix null deref * Fri Oct 13 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-6 - Add tss user if doesn't currently exist - PR#1 from Jerry Snitselaar - Removed source tarball and cleared it from .gitignore * Wed Aug 16 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-5 - Updated source0 URL to fix rpmlint warnings * Tue Aug 15 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-4 - Rename and relocate udev rules file to _udevrulesdir - Update scriptlet to add service name after systemd_postrun * Tue Aug 01 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-3 - Use config option with-systemdsystemunitdir to set systemd unit file location * Mon Jul 31 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-2 - Removed BuildRequires for gcc - Move tpm2-abrmd systemd service to /usr/lib/systemd/system - Added scriptlet for tpm2-abrmd systemd service - Use autoreconf instead of bootstrap * Wed Jul 26 2017 Sun Yunying <yunying.sun@intel.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Initial packaging