Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:07:38 CEST | login

Information for build erlang-stun-1.0.26-1.fc30

ID86467
Package Nameerlang-stun
Version1.0.26
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummarySTUN and TURN library for Erlang / Elixir
DescriptionSTUN and TURN library for Erlang / Elixir. Both STUN (Session Traversal Utilities for NAT) and TURN standards are used as techniques to establish media connection between peers for VoIP (for example using SIP or Jingle) and WebRTC.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:41:37 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:41:37 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
erlang-stun-1.0.26-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
erlang-stun-1.0.26-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jan 08 2019 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.26-1 - Update to 1.0.26. - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.26/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Oct 14 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.25-1 - Update to 1.0.25. - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.25/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Jul 29 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.23-1 - Update to 1.0.23 (#1596214). - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.23/CHANGELOG.md * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.22-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 09 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.0.22-1 - Update to 1.0.22 (#1571790). - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.22/CHANGELOG.md * Thu Mar 29 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.21-1 - Update to 1.0.21 (#1559662). - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.21/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Mar 25 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.20-3 - Convert to a noarch package. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 14 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.20-1 - Update to 1.0.20 (#1515241). - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.20/CHANGELOG.md * Fri Nov 10 2017 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.15-1 - Update to 1.0.15 (#1434820). - https://github.com/processone/stun/blob/1.0.15/CHANGELOG.md * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 31 2017 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.12-1 - Update to 1.0.12 (#1434820). * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild