Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:53:38 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-photran-9.2.1-1.fc30

ID86449
Package Nameeclipse-photran
Version9.2.1
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryFortran Development Tools (Photran) for Eclipse
DescriptionAn Eclipse-based Integrated Development Environment for Fortran.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:39:04 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:39:04 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-photran-9.2.1-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-photran-9.2.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-photran-intel-9.2.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-photran-xlf-9.2.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Dec 10 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.2.1-1 - Update to 2018-12 release * Wed Sep 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.2.0-1 - Update to latest release - Amend license tag * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.1.4-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 21 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.1.3-1 - Update to Oxygen.1 release * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 04 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.1.2-2 - Patch for oxygen compatibility * Wed Mar 29 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 9.1.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Add missing BR on tycho-extras for pomless build * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild