Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:25:36 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-jgit-5.2.0-2.fc30

ID86382
Package Nameeclipse-jgit
Version5.2.0
Release2.fc30
Epoch
SummaryEclipse JGit
DescriptionA pure Java implementation of the Git version control system.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:26:32 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:26:32 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-jgit-5.2.0-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-jgit-5.2.0-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
jgit-5.2.0-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
jgit-javadoc-5.2.0-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Dec 07 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Full rebuild * Fri Dec 07 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 release - Port to apache-sshd 2.1.0 * Tue Sep 25 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-2 - Full build * Mon Sep 24 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Update to 5.1.1 release * Wed Aug 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.2 - Full build * Wed Aug 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.1 - Update to latest snapshot * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Mar 21 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 4.11.0-2 - Full build. * Tue Mar 20 2018 nickboldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 4.11.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 05 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.10.0-2 - Rebuild to generate Eclipse features * Fri Jan 05 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.10.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Dec 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.1-2 - Rebuild to generate Eclipse features * Fri Dec 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.1-1 - Update to latest release - Bootstrap mode * Tue Nov 21 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.0-2 - Rebuild to generate Eclipse features * Tue Nov 21 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version - Allow bootstrap build to work without tycho/eclipse * Mon Jul 31 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-4 - Add requires on eclipse-platform to the subpackage that contains the Eclipse features * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-2 - Rebuild to regenerate symlinks - Add missing BR on jetty-continuation * Thu Jun 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to Oxygen release * Tue May 30 2017 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-8 - Add missing build-requires on maven-install-plugin * Tue May 23 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-7 - Fix NCDFE when doing jgit clone over http, resolves: rhbz#1454585 * Fri May 12 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-6 - Allow using jgit from ant tasks * Wed May 10 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-5 - Full build once again - Don't package tests with main artifacts - Enable test suite at build-time * Wed May 10 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-4 - Rebuild for new javaewah - Temporarily disable features * Thu May 04 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-3 - Re-enable jetty-using features * Wed May 03 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-2 - Temporarily disable features that use jetty * Mon Apr 10 2017 nboldt <nickboldt+redhat@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to jgit 4.7 * Mon Mar 27 2017 Nick Boldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 4.6.1-1 - Update to Neon.3 release version; remove jetty 9.4.0 patch * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 05 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.6.0-2 - Bump to rebuild symlinks * Wed Jan 04 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to latest release