Tue, 21 May 2019 02:24:09 CEST | login

Information for build erlang-p1_mysql-1.0.8-1.fc30

ID86342
Package Nameerlang-p1_mysql
Version1.0.8
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryPure Erlang MySQL driver
DescriptionThis is an Erlang MySQL driver, used by ejabberd.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:16:48 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 08:16:48 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
erlang-p1_mysql-1.0.8-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
erlang-p1_mysql-1.0.8-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jan 08 2019 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-1 - Update to 1.0.8. - https://github.com/processone/p1_mysql/blob/1.0.8/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Oct 14 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.7-1 - Update to 1.0.7. - https://github.com/processone/p1_mysql/blob/1.0.7/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Jul 29 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-1 - Update to 1.0.6 (#1596209). - https://github.com/processone/p1_mysql/blob/1.0.6/CHANGELOG.md * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 27 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-1 - Update to 1.0.5 (#1496442). - https://github.com/processone/p1_mysql/blob/1.0.5/CHANGELOG.md * Sun Mar 25 2018 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-3 - Convert into a noarch pacakge. - Drop explicit dependency on erts since the automatic dependency detector will find it. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 31 2017 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-1 - Update to 1.0.3 (#1459719). * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild