Tue, 21 May 2019 02:41:01 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-egit-5.2.0-1.fc30

ID86149
Package Nameeclipse-egit
Version5.2.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryEclipse Git Integration
DescriptionThe eclipse-egit package contains Eclipse plugins for interacting with Git repositories.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 07:45:06 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 07:45:06 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-egit-5.2.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-egit-5.2.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-egit-mylyn-5.2.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Dec 07 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 release * Tue Sep 25 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Update to 5.1.1 release * Wed Aug 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.1 - Update to latest snapshot * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Mar 21 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 4.11.0-1 - Update to upstream 4.11.0. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 05 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.10.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Dec 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Tue Nov 21 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.9.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 23 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-2 - Avoid unnecessary dep on Mylyn Wikitest * Fri Jun 16 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to Oxygen release - Update bootstrap mode * Wed May 10 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.7.0-2 - Regenerate symlinks * Mon Apr 10 2017 nboldt <nickboldt+redhat@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 4.7.0 * Fri Mar 31 2017 Nick Boldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 4.6.1-1 - Update to Neon.3 release version; depends on eclipse-jgit 4.6.1 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 04 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to latest release