Thu, 27 Jun 2019 05:59:55 CEST | login

Information for build python-bsddb3-6.2.6-3.fc30

ID85967
Package Namepython-bsddb3
Version6.2.6
Release3.fc30
Epoch
SummaryPython 3 bindings for Berkeley DB
DescriptionThis package contains Python wrappers for Berkeley DB, the Open Source embedded database system. The Python wrappers allow you to store Python string objects of any length.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 04:16:40 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 05:47:40 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, python-bsddb3-6.2.6-3.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
python-bsddb3-6.2.6-3.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
python3-bsddb3-6.2.6-3.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python-bsddb3-debugsource-6.2.6-3.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-bsddb3-debuginfo-6.2.6-3.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 03 2019 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.6-3 - Restructure and rename package in order to enable EPEL builds * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 03 2018 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.6-1 - Update to 6.2.6 (https://www.jcea.es/programacion/pybsddb.htm#bsddb3-6.2.6) * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.5-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 11 2017 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.5-3 - Apply the shebang fix to the right files. * Tue Oct 10 2017 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.5-2 - Fix generic python shebangs (https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/698) * Wed Oct 04 2017 Jan Stanek <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.5-1 - Update to 6.2.5 (https://www.jcea.es/programacion/pybsddb.htm#bsddb3-6.2.5) * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 26 2017 Jan Stanek <jstanek@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-1 - Update to version 6.2.4 (https://www.jcea.es/programacion/pybsddb.htm#bsddb3-6.2.4)