Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:15:47 CET | login

Information for build deepin-mutter-3.20.37-1.fc30

ID85962
Package Namedeepin-mutter
Version3.20.37
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryBase window manager for deepin, fork of gnome mutter
DescriptionBase window manager for deepin, fork of gnome mutter.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 04:05:01 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 07:36:40 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, deepin-mutter-3.20.37-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
deepin-mutter-3.20.37-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
deepin-mutter-3.20.37-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-mutter-devel-3.20.37-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-mutter-debuginfo-3.20.37-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-mutter-debugsource-3.20.37-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Dec 23 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.37-1 - Update to 3.20.37 * Wed Dec 12 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.36-1 - Update to 3.20.36 * Fri Nov 09 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.35-1 - Update to 3.20.35 * Sat Aug 25 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.34-1 - Update to 3.20.34 * Thu Aug 02 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.32-1 - Update to 3.20.32 * Fri Jul 20 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.31-1 - Update to 3.20.31 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.20.26-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.20.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.26-1 - Update to 3.20.26 * Mon Aug 21 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.21-1 - Update to 3.20.21 * Fri Jul 14 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.20-1.git0b40582 - Update to 3.20.20 * Fri May 19 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.17-1.git6b2b181 - Update to 3.20.17 * Sun Feb 26 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.11-1.git3834231 - Update to 3.20.11 * Sat Jan 21 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.8-1.git3c2a807 - Update to 3.20.8 * Tue Jan 17 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.20.7-1.gitc86611b - Update to 3.20.7