Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:21:16 CET | login

Information for build deepin-session-ui-4.7.0-1.fc30

ID85952
Package Namedeepin-session-ui
Version4.7.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryDeepin desktop-environment - Session UI module
DescriptionThis project include those sub-project: - dde-shutdown: User interface of shutdown. - dde-lock: User interface of lock screen. - dde-lockservice: The back-end service of locking screen. - lightdm-deepin-greeter: The user interface when you login in. - dde-switchtogreeter: The tools to switch the user to login in. - dde-lowpower: The user interface of reminding low power. - dde-osd: User interface of on-screen display. - dde-hotzone: User interface of setting hot zone.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Jan 2019 11:09:23 CET
CompletedSun, 13 Jan 2019 12:52:21 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, deepin-session-ui-4.7.0-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
deepin-session-ui-4.7.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
deepin-session-ui-4.7.0-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-session-ui-debuginfo-4.7.0-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-session-ui-debugsource-4.7.0-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 12 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to 4.7.0 * Thu Nov 22 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.6.2-2 - Provide deepin-notifications * Fri Nov 09 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.6.2-1 - Update to 4.6.2 * Fri Jul 27 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.4.5-1 - Update to 4.4.5 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Dec 20 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-1 - Update to 4.2.0 * Mon Nov 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.1.7-1 - Update to 4.1.7 * Fri Oct 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.17-1 - Update to 4.0.17 * Mon Oct 23 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.15-1 - Update to 4.0.15 * Thu Sep 21 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.14-1 - Update to 4.0.14 * Sun Aug 20 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.13.1-1 - Update to 4.0.13.1 * Sun Aug 06 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.13-1 - Rebuild * Fri Jul 14 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.13-1.git4cadab1 - Update to 4.0.13 * Fri May 19 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 4.0.6-1.git1511ccf - Update to 4.0.6 * Sun Feb 26 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.0.27-1.git6a09cb4 - Update to 3.0.27 * Tue Jan 17 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 3.0.23-1.git9db2f1d - Update to 3.0.23