Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:51:43 CET | login

Information for build urh-2.5.4-2.fc30

ID85951
Package Nameurh
Version2.5.4
Release2.fc30
Epoch
SummaryUniversal Radio Hacker: investigate wireless protocols like a boss
DescriptionThe Universal Radio Hacker is a software for investigating unknown wireless protocols.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 03:53:05 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 07:56:03 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, urh-2.5.4-2.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
urh-2.5.4-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
urh-2.5.4-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.5.4-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.5.4-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.4-2 - Enable python dependency generator * Thu Jan 10 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.5.4-1 - New version Related: rhbz#1609532 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1609532 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1596898 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.1.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1592165 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1585185 * Mon May 07 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-2 - Fixed build * Mon May 07 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1575442 * Mon Apr 23 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1570453 * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1560129 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1550057 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1536440 - Dropped desktop-file-fix patch (upstreamed) * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Sat Dec 23 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1526667 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.13-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1514288 * Tue Nov 14 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.11-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1512741 * Mon Oct 23 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.10-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1504440 * Mon Sep 18 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1492666 * Thu Aug 31 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.5-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1486742 * Mon Aug 28 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.4-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1485094 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1473063 * Tue Jul 18 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1471311 * Mon Jun 19 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.6.6-1 - New version - Fixed various problem spotted during Fedora review Related: rhbz#1432076 * Fri Mar 10 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.5.7-1 - Initial release