Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:51:31 CET | login

Information for build python-couchbase-2.5.3-1.fc30

ID85948
Package Namepython-couchbase
Version2.5.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryPython client for Couchbase server
DescriptionThe Couchbase Python SDK allows Python applications to access a Couchbase cluster. The Python SDK offers a traditional synchronous API as well as integration with twisted, gevent, and asyncio.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 03:49:19 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 06:09:45 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, python-couchbase-2.5.3-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
python-couchbase-2.5.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
python-couchbase-doc-2.5.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-couchbase-2.5.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python-couchbase-debugsource-2.5.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-couchbase-debuginfo-2.5.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jan 09 2019 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-1 - Update to 2.5.3 * Wed Dec 05 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.5.2-1 - Update to 2.5.2 * Sat Nov 10 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.5.1-2 - Add missing dependency python3-pip * Thu Nov 08 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.5.1-1 - Update to 2.5.1 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.5.0-1 - Update to 2.5.0 * Tue Oct 02 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-2 - Remove python2 package (BZ#1634976) https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Fri Sep 07 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.3.5-3 - Patch for renaming 'async' package to 'asynchronous' for python 3.7 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue May 01 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.3.5-1 - Update to 2.3.5 * Wed Mar 07 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-2 - Added gcc as build requirement * Mon Mar 05 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-1 - Initial package