Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:59:51 CET | login

Information for build deepin-wm-1.9.34-1.fc30

ID85929
Package Namedeepin-wm
Version1.9.34
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryDeepin Window Manager
DescriptionDeepin Window Manager
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 02:23:24 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 03:57:49 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, deepin-wm-1.9.34-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
deepin-wm-1.9.34-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
deepin-wm-1.9.34-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-wm-devel-1.9.34-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-wm-debuginfo-1.9.34-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
deepin-wm-debugsource-1.9.34-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 12 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.34-1 - Update to 1.9.34 * Fri Nov 09 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.33-1 - Update to 1.9.33 * Fri Aug 10 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.31-1 - Update to 1.9.31 * Thu Aug 02 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.30-1 - Update to 1.9.30 * Fri Jul 27 2018 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.29-1 - Update to 1.9.29 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.21-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.21-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.21-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Nov 15 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.21-1 - Update to 1.9.21 * Fri Oct 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.17-1 - Update to 1.9.17 * Sat Aug 26 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.16-1 - Update to 1.9.16 * Mon Aug 21 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.15-1 - Update to 1.9.15 * Fri Jul 14 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.14-1.git90453e3 - Update to 1.9.14 * Fri May 19 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.12-1.git42cd230 - Update to 1.9.12 * Sun Feb 26 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.5-1.git3d3e077 - Update to 1.9.5 * Tue Jan 17 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.9.2-1.git4cb2f7e - Update to 1.9.2