Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:41:13 CET | login

Information for build marco-1.20.3-1.fc30

ID85925
Package Namemarco
Version1.20.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryMATE Desktop window manager
DescriptionMATE Desktop window manager
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 02:21:03 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 06:22:00 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, marco-1.20.3-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
marco-1.20.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
marco-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-devel-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-libs-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-debuginfo-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-debugsource-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-devel-debuginfo-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
marco-libs-debuginfo-1.20.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Dec 20 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.3-1 - update to 1.20.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.2-1 - update to 1.20.2 release * Wed Apr 25 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.1-2 - improve HIDPI support * Tue Mar 27 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.1-1 - update to 1.20.1 * Sat Feb 10 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.0-1 - update to 1.20 release - drop GSettings Schema rpm scriptlet - switch to using autosetup * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 01 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.19.2-1 - update to 1.19.2 - use https://github.com/mate-desktop/marco/pull/369 * Mon Sep 04 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.19.1-1 - update to 1.19.1 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.19.0-5 - remove virtual provides * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 13 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.19.0-2 - Rebuilt for libgtop2 soname bump * Wed May 10 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.19.0-1 - update to 1.19.0 release * Sat May 06 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.18.0-2 - fix for https://github.com/mate-desktop/marco/issues/251 - https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1419634 * Tue Mar 14 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.18.0-1 - update to 1.18.0 release * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 18 2017 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.17.1-1 - update to 1.17.1 release - use https://github.com/mate-desktop/marco/pull/296