Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:41:54 CEST | login

Information for build wingpanel-indicator-datetime-2.1.3-2.fc30

ID85865
Package Namewingpanel-indicator-datetime
Version2.1.3
Release2.fc30
Epoch
SummaryDatetime Indicator for wingpanel
DescriptionA datetime indicator for wingpanel.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:14 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 02:21:48 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, wingpanel-indicator-datetime-2.1.3-2.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
wingpanel-indicator-datetime-2.1.3-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
wingpanel-indicator-datetime-2.1.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
wingpanel-indicator-datetime-debuginfo-2.1.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
wingpanel-indicator-datetime-debugsource-2.1.3-2.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 18 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.3-2 - Add patch to move some gsettings to granite itself. * Wed Dec 12 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.3-1 - Update to version 2.1.3. * Wed Nov 14 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-2 - Rebuild for libedataserver soname bump. * Sat Oct 20 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-1 - Update to version 2.1.2. * Tue Oct 02 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to version 2.1.1. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-2 - Add missing BR: gcc, gcc-c++. * Wed Jul 04 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1 - Update to version 2.1.0. * Wed Jun 13 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-8 - Rebuild for granite5 soname bump. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-7 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Wed Jan 24 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-6 - Add patch to fix undefined symbols. * Wed Nov 08 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-5 - Rebuild for libical soname bump. * Sat Nov 04 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-4 - Rebuild for granite soname bump. * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 01 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to version 2.0.2. * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 24 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.1-3 - Remove explicit BR: pkgconfig. * Tue Jan 17 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.1-2 - Clean up spec file.