Wed, 22 May 2019 20:39:20 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-pydev-7.0.3-1.fc30

ID85856
Package Nameeclipse-pydev
Version7.0.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch1
SummaryEclipse Python development plug-in
DescriptionThe eclipse-pydev package contains Eclipse plugins for Python development.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Jan 2019 23:47:38 CET
CompletedSat, 12 Jan 2019 15:00:11 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, eclipse-pydev-7.0.3-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-pydev-7.0.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-pydev-mylyn-7.0.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
eclipse-pydev-7.0.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-pydev-debuginfo-7.0.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-pydev-debugsource-7.0.3-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3-1 - Update to upstream release 7.0.3 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.5.0-2 - Patch for NPE/dispose errors * Thu Sep 13 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.5.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Amend license tag - Fix some issues with pip integration (avoid misleading messages about the upgradability of the system pip, install into user area by default because the system area is read only) * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3-2 - Conditionally build stuff that is only available on Fedora * Tue May 15 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.3-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Mar 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.2-2 - Install appdata * Wed Mar 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.3.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 22 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release, rhbz#1514252 - Avoid installing source with binary bundles, rhbz#1474069 - Fix cython debugging extensions, rhbz#1404801 - Unbundle isort utility * Thu Sep 28 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.9.2-2 - Fix broken internal Jython console - Fix pycodestyle usage, rhbz#1496452 * Sat Sep 16 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.9.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Aug 11 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.9.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.8.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 16 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.8.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Drop upstreamed patch * Tue May 02 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for multilib change * Tue Apr 04 2017 nboldt <nickboldt+redhat@gmail.com> - 1:5.6.0-1 - Update to latest upstream releases - PyDev 5.6.0 and Lucene 6.1.0 (FC27+ only) * Tue Feb 28 2017 Roland Grunberg <rgrunber@redhat.com> - 1:5.5.0-3 - Add jffi-native onto the classpath of org.python.pydev.jython. - Resolves: rhbz#1399793 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 24 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.5.0-1 - Update to latest release * Tue Jan 17 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:5.4.0-3 - Fix some minor packaging issues (perms, line endings, etc)