Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:27:15 CEST | login

Information for build wordpress-5.0.3-1.fc30

ID85676
Package Namewordpress
Version5.0.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryBlog tool and publishing platform
DescriptionWordpress is an online publishing / weblog package that makes it very easy, almost trivial, to get information out to people on the web. Important information in /usr/share/doc/wordpress/README.fedora
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:48 CET
CompletedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:48 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
wordpress-5.0.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
wordpress-5.0.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Jan 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.3-1 - WordPress 5.0.3 Maintenance Release * Thu Dec 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.2-1 - WordPress 5.0.2 Maintenance Release * Thu Dec 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.1-1 - WordPress 5.0.1 Security Release * Wed Dec 12 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0-1 - WordPress 5.0 “Bebo” * Fri Aug 03 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.9.8-1 - Update to 4.9.8. Fixes bug #1611877 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 05 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.9.7-1 - Update to 4.9.7 security update. Fixes bug #1598612 - Fixes CVE-2018-12895 bugs #1595584 and #1595585 * Fri May 18 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.9.6-1 - Update to 4.9.6. Fixes bug #1579584 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.9.5-1 - WordPress 4.9.5 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.9.4-1 - WordPress 4.9.4 Maintenance Release * Wed Jan 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.9.2-1 - WordPress 4.9.2 Security and Maintenance Release - drop non-free jshint.js file #1528765 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.9.1-1 - WordPress 4.9.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Thu Nov 16 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.9-1 - WordPress 4.9 “Tipton” - minify patched JS files * Tue Oct 31 2017 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.8.3-1 - Update to 4.8.3. Security release. Fixes bug #1508255 * Wed Sep 20 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.8.2-1 - Update to 4.8.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Thu Aug 03 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 Maintenance Release. * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 09 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.8-1 - WordPress 4.8 “Evans” * Wed May 17 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.7.5-1 - WordPress 4.7.5 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed May 10 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.7.4-2 - protect .phar from being executed from uploads directory * Sat Apr 22 2017 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 4.7.4-1 - Update to 4.7.4. Maintenance Release. * Tue Mar 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.3-1 - WordPress 4.7.3 Security and Maintenance Release * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 27 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.2-1 - WordPress 4.7.2 Security Release * Thu Jan 12 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.1-1 - WordPress 4.7.1 Security and Maintenance Release