Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:55:16 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-testng-6.14.0-6.fc30

ID85672
Package Nameeclipse-testng
Version6.14.0
Release6.fc30
Epoch
SummaryTestNG plug-in for Eclipse
DescriptionThe Eclipse TestNG plug-in integrates the TestNG testing framework into the Eclipse IDE.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:41 CET
CompletedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:41 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-testng-6.14.0-6.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-testng-6.14.0-6.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Dec 13 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 6.14.0-6 - Fix build against latest JDT * Wed Sep 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 6.14.0-5 - Patch to fix erroneous maven property panels * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.14.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 6.14.0-3 - Adjust to remove useless extra eclipse dir in droplets. * Tue Mar 20 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 6.14.0-2 - Rebuild to pickup new testng metadata. * Tue Mar 20 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 6.14.0-1 - Update to upstream 6.14.0 release. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 14 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 6.12.0-1 - Update to tagged release * Wed Aug 23 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 6.12.0-0.1.gitf991e16 - Update to latest snapshot for broader support of testng versions * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 04 2017 Nick Boldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 6.11.0-1 - Update to latest release * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.9.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild