Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:47:27 CEST | login

Information for build eclipse-webtools-3.12.0-1.fc30

ID85657
Package Nameeclipse-webtools
Version3.12.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryEclipse Webtools Projects
DescriptionEclipse Webtools. This contains sub-packages for different sub-projects of Eclipse Webtools project, including Server Tools, SourceEditing Tools, Webservices Tools, Java EE Tools, JSF Tools, and Dali (JPA) Tools.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:15 CET
CompletedFri, 11 Jan 2019 22:50:15 CET
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
eclipse-webtools-3.12.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-webtools-common-3.12.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-webtools-dali-3.12.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-webtools-javaee-3.12.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-webtools-servertools-3.12.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-webtools-sourceediting-3.12.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Jan 10 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.12.0-1 - Update to upstream 3.12 release to add support for JPA 2.2 * Mon Nov 19 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.11.0-3 - Rebuild for xerces update * Tue Sep 25 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.11.0-2 - Fix missing R on commons-discovery * Tue Sep 25 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.11.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Amend license tag * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 07 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-1 - Update to Photon release - Drop ancient provides/obsoletes - Drop upstreamed patches * Mon May 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-0.2 - Update to latest Photon snapshot * Wed May 16 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-0.1 - Update to Photon snapshot * Fri Apr 13 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-4 - Stop shipping deprecated Apache Axis support - Merge jsf and javaee sub-packages; there is a dep cycle between them so one is always installed with the other anyway * Tue Apr 10 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-3 - Minor spec file updates * Tue Apr 10 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-2 - Fix source tarball to include missing changes from servertools * Mon Apr 09 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-1 - Update to Oxygen.3a release for Java 10 support * Wed Mar 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.3-1 - Update to latest Oxygen.3 release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 18 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-1 - Update to latest release * Tue Oct 03 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.1-1 - Update to Oxygen.1a release * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 27 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to Oxygen final release * Mon May 08 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-6 - Fix build against latest tycho and oxygen * Thu Apr 20 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-5 - Revised patch for ebz#511793 * Mon Apr 10 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-4 - Backport patch to fix a thread deadlock ebz#511793 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 27 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-2 - Use glassfish servlet api in wst.server.preview.adapter * Thu Jan 26 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-1 - Update to latest maintenance version