Sat, 24 Aug 2019 02:07:46 CEST | login

Information for build vte291-0.54.2-1.fc30

ID83133
Package Namevte291
Version0.54.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryTerminal emulator library
DescriptionVTE is a library implementing a terminal emulator widget for GTK+. VTE is mainly used in gnome-terminal, but can also be used to embed a console/terminal in games, editors, IDEs, etc.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 08 Dec 2018 07:56:47 CET
CompletedSat, 08 Dec 2018 10:23:48 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, vte291-0.54.2-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
f31
RPMs
src
vte291-0.54.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
vte-profile-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
vte291-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
vte291-devel-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
vte291-debuginfo-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
vte291-debugsource-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
vte291-devel-debuginfo-0.54.2-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Oct 26 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-1 - Update to 0.54.2 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-4 - Removal of utmp logging makes the utmp group unnecessary * Fri Oct 05 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-3 - Tweak the escape sequence emission to unbreak the parsing * Fri Oct 05 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-2 - Tighten the dependencies a bit * Fri Oct 05 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-1 - Update to 0.54.1 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.0-1 - Update to 0.54.0 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53.92-1 - Update to 0.53.92 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.53.0-2 - Require systemd, not initscripts for the utmp group (#1592403) * Mon Jun 04 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53.0-1 - Update to 0.53.0 * Mon May 21 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.2-1 - Update to 0.52.2 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.1-1 - Update to 0.52.1 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.0-1 - Update to 0.52.0 - Remove ldconfig scriptlets * Wed Mar 28 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.90-1 - Update to 0.51.90 * Wed Mar 28 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.3-1 - Update to 0.51.3 - Rebase downstream patches * Thu Feb 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.2-3 - Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets * Thu Nov 02 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.50.2-2 - Rebuild * Wed Nov 01 2017 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.2-1 - Update to 0.50.2 * Thu Oct 05 2017 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.1-1 - Update to 0.50.1 - Rebase downstream patches * Thu Sep 14 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.50.0-1 - Update to 0.50.0 - Rebase downstream patches * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 10 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.3-1 - Update to 0.48.3 * Wed Apr 12 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.2-1 - Update to 0.48.2 - Rebase downstream patches * Wed Mar 22 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.1-1 - Update to 0.48.1 * Fri Feb 24 2017 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.90-1 - Update to 0.47.90 - Rebase downstream patches * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.46.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild