Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:18:39 CET | login

Information for build uboot-tools-2018.09-1.fc30

ID82547
Package Nameuboot-tools
Version2018.09
Release1.fc30
Epoch
SummaryU-Boot utilities
DescriptionThis package contains a few U-Boot utilities - mkimage for creating boot images and fw_printenv/fw_setenv for manipulating the boot environment variables.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 07 Dec 2018 15:18:00 CET
CompletedFri, 07 Dec 2018 19:11:27 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, uboot-tools-2018.09-1.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
uboot-tools-2018.09-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
uboot-tools-2018.09-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
uboot-tools-debuginfo-2018.09-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
uboot-tools-debugsource-2018.09-1.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 10 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.09-1 - 2018.09 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.09-0.4.rc3 - 2018.09 RC3 - Enable nanopi_neo_plus2, pine_h64, rock960-rk3399, a64-olinuxino - Build against new upstream AllWinner ATF support - Use firmware provided DT on Raspberry Pi - Support for Pine64-LTS * Tue Aug 14 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.09-0.2.rc2 - 2018.09 RC2 - Improve Jetson TX1 support - Enable OrangePi 1+ and Avnet Ultra96 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.09-0.1.rc1 - 2018.09 RC1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2018.07-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.07-1 - 2018.07 * Tue Jul 03 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.07-0.4.rc3 - 2018.07 RC3 * Wed Jun 20 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.07-0.3.rc2 - 2018.07 RC2 - Enable Helios4 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.07-0.2.rc1 - Update sunxi MMC patch series, Tegra Nyan patch, SolidRun i.MX6 SoM rev 1.5 patch * Tue Jun 05 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.07-0.1.rc1 - 2018.07 RC1 - Enable Turris Mox, BananaPi m2 Berry, some Libretech boards * Mon May 07 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-1 - 2018.05 GA * Wed May 02 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-0.5.rc3 - Build Xilnix ZynqMP zcu100 (96boards Ultra96) * Tue May 01 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-0.4.rc3 - 2018.05 RC3 * Thu Apr 26 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-0.3.rc2 - uEFI improvements - Fixes for Rockchips rk33xx 64 bit devices - Build AllWinner 64 bit devices against new ATF * Tue Apr 17 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-0.2.rc2 - 2018.05 RC2 - Enable Raspberry Pi option to use firmware DT * Sun Apr 08 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.05-0.1.rc1 - 2018.05 RC1 * Fri Apr 06 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-4 - Improvements for Raspberry Pi, AllWinner MMC perf, mvebu devices * Tue Mar 20 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-3 - Fix issue with certain MMC cards on Raspberry Pi * Fri Mar 16 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-2 - Add support for Raspberry Pi 3+ * Tue Mar 13 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-1 - 2018.03 GA * Fri Mar 09 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.11.rc4 - Enable support for Jetson TX2 * Thu Mar 08 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.10.rc4 - Fix for Raspberry Pi 2 boot * Wed Mar 07 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.9.rc4 - 2018.03 RC4 - Fixes for Raspberry Pi 3 boot - Minor kernel install fixes - Enable am335x_evm_usbspl for Beagle Pocket - DragonBoard patch rebase * Sun Mar 04 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.8.rc3 - Add support for SoM rev 1.5 to mx6cuboxi - Rebuild for new ATF 1.5 rc0 release * Sun Feb 25 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.7.rc3 - Build 64 bit Rockchips FIT images with ARM Trusted Firmware * Tue Feb 20 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.6.rc3 - 2018.03 RC3 * Fri Feb 16 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.5.rc2 - A few upstream fixes * Thu Feb 15 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.4.rc2 - Fix for GBps network on some AllWinner devices * Tue Feb 13 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.3.rc2 - 2018.03 RC2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.2.rc1 - Update uEFI patches * Tue Jan 30 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.03-0.1.rc1 - 2018.03 RC1 * Tue Jan 09 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2018.01-1 - 2018.01