Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:23:41 CET | login

Information for build perl-Net-SSH2-0.69-4.fc30

ID82516
Package Nameperl-Net-SSH2
Version0.69
Release4.fc30
Epoch
SummarySupport for the SSH 2 protocol via libSSH2
DescriptionNet::SSH2 is a perl interface to the libssh2 (http://www.libssh2.org) library. It supports the SSH2 protocol (there is no support for SSH1) with all of the key exchanges, ciphers, and compression of libssh2.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 07 Dec 2018 14:54:37 CET
CompletedFri, 07 Dec 2018 15:15:02 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, perl-Net-SSH2-0.69-4.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
perl-Net-SSH2-0.69-4.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-Net-SSH2-0.69-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Net-SSH2-debuginfo-0.69-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Net-SSH2-debugsource-0.69-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.69-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.69-3 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Thu Mar 01 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 0.69-2 - Rebuild with new redhat-rpm-config/perl build flags * Mon Feb 26 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.69-1 - 0.69 bump * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.68-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 13 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.68-1 - 0.68 bump * Mon Dec 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.67-1 - 0.67 bump * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.66-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.66-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 19 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.66-1 - 0.66 bump * Wed Jun 14 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.65-1 - 0.65 bump * Tue Jun 06 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.63-3 - Perl 5.26 rebuild * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.63-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild