Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:17:13 CET | login

Information for build perl-Clownfish-0.6.3-4.fc30

ID81718
Package Nameperl-Clownfish
Version0.6.3
Release4.fc30
Epoch
SummaryApache Clownfish symbiotic object system
DescriptionThe Apache Clownfish "symbiotic" object system for C is designed to pair with a "host" dynamic language environment, facilitating the development of high performance host language extensions. Clownfish classes are declared in header files with a .cfh extension. The Clownfish headers are used by the Clownfish compiler to generate C header files and host language bindings. Methods, functions and variables are defined in normal C source files.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 06 Dec 2018 17:11:21 CET
CompletedThu, 06 Dec 2018 18:32:14 CET
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, perl-Clownfish-0.6.3-4.fc30.src.rpm)
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
perl-Clownfish-0.6.3-4.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-Clownfish-0.6.3-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Clownfish-debuginfo-0.6.3-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Clownfish-debugsource-0.6.3-4.fc30.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-3 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Thu Mar 01 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-2 - Rebuild with new redhat-rpm-config/perl build flags * Tue Feb 27 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-1 - 0.6.3 bump * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 23 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-1 - 0.6.2 bump * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-5 - Perl 5.26 rebuild * Tue May 16 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-4 - Fix building on Perl without '.' in @INC * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 16 2016 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-2 - Fix dependency declaration on Clownfish::CFC::Perl::Build * Wed Dec 14 2016 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1 - 0.6.1 bump