Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:55:44 CEST | login

Information for build xorg-x11-drv-ati-18.1.0-1.fc29

ID75295
Package Namexorg-x11-drv-ati
Version18.1.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryXorg X11 ati video driver
DescriptionX.Org X11 ati video driver.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 07:26:48 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 07:48:39 CET
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, xorg-x11-drv-ati-18.1.0-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
f30
RPMs
src
xorg-x11-drv-ati-18.1.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
xorg-x11-drv-ati-18.1.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-drv-ati-debuginfo-18.1.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-drv-ati-debugsource-18.1.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 16 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.0-1 - ati 18.1.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 04 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.0.1-1 - ati 18.0.1 * Mon Apr 02 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 7.10.0-4 - Rebuild for xserver 1.20 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 7.10.0-3 - Drop BuildRequires: python, not actually needed * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 07 2017 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 7.10.0-1 - ati 7.10.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.9.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Mar 17 2017 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 7.9.0-1 - ati 7.9.0 * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.7.1-2.20160928git3fc839ff - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild