Mon, 20 May 2019 10:59:11 CEST | login

Information for build wingpanel-indicator-network-2.2.1-1.fc29

ID75280
Package Namewingpanel-indicator-network
Version2.2.1
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryNetwork Indicator for wingpanel
DescriptionA network indicator for wingpanel.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 06:00:00 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 07:00:50 CET
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, wingpanel-indicator-network-2.2.1-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
f30
RPMs
src
wingpanel-indicator-network-2.2.1-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
wingpanel-indicator-network-2.2.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
wingpanel-indicator-network-debuginfo-2.2.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
wingpanel-indicator-network-debugsource-2.2.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 03 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.2.1-1 - Update to version 2.2.1. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 13 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-2 - Rebuild for granite5 soname bump. * Thu Jun 07 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to version 2.2.0. * Mon Mar 19 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-5.20171231.gitedd2b7a - Remove unnecessary libnm-util dependency. * Thu Feb 22 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-4.20171231.gitedd2b7a - Bump to commit edd2b7a to switch away from libnm-glib amd libnm-gtk. * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 04 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-2 - Rebuild for granite soname bump. * Tue Sep 19 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to version 2.1.1. * Wed Sep 13 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1 - Update to version 2.1.0. * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 25 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-3 - Remove explicit BR: pkgconfig. * Sun Jan 15 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-2 - Clean up spec file. * Tue Jan 03 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to version 2.0.2.