Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:56:25 CEST | login

Information for build konqueror-18.08.1-1.fc29

ID74938
Package Namekonqueror
Version18.08.1
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryKDE File Manager and Browser
DescriptionKonqueror allows you to manage your files and browse the web in a unified interface.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 24 Nov 2018 15:25:46 CET
CompletedSat, 24 Nov 2018 21:23:23 CET
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, konqueror-18.08.1-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
f30
f31
RPMs
src
konqueror-18.08.1-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
konqueror-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
konqueror-devel-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
konqueror-libs-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
konqueror-debuginfo-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
konqueror-debugsource-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
konqueror-libs-debuginfo-18.08.1-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Sep 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Wed Aug 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.0-1 - 18.08.0 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Sat Apr 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Wed Mar 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-2 - make buildable on all archs (#1474171) - -kwebenginepart subpkg * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-2 - BR: Qt5TextToSpeech * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.2-1 - 17.08.2 * Tue Sep 05 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.0-2 - Requires: keditbookmarks (#1474248) * Sat Aug 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.0-1 - 17.08.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Wed May 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Sat Apr 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.0-2 - use %find_lang for handbooks * Tue Apr 18 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.0-1 - 17.04.0 * Wed Mar 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Wed Feb 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Fri Jan 20 2017 Christian Dersch <lupinix@mailbox.org> - 16.12.1-1 - initial package (review: RHBZ #1413020)