Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:05:50 CET | login

Information for build kf5-kholidays-5.50.0-1.fc29

ID74193
Package Namekf5-kholidays
Version5.50.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch1
SummaryThe KHolidays Library
DescriptionThe KHolidays library provides a C++ API that determines holiday and other special events for a geographical region.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Oct 2018 00:09:10 CEST
CompletedWed, 10 Oct 2018 02:58:16 CEST
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, kf5-kholidays-5.50.0-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
RPMs
src
kf5-kholidays-5.50.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kf5-kholidays-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kholidays-devel-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kholidays-debuginfo-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kholidays-debugsource-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sun Mar 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.44.0-1 - kholidays-5.44.0 (part of kde frameworks now), epoch++ - use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Thu May 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2