Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:23:42 CEST | login

Information for build kf5-kirigami2-5.50.0-1.fc29

ID74192
Package Namekf5-kirigami2
Version5.50.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines
DescriptionQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Oct 2018 00:07:09 CEST
CompletedWed, 10 Oct 2018 02:43:39 CEST
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, kf5-kirigami2-5.50.0-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
RPMs
src
kf5-kirigami2-5.50.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kf5-kirigami2-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.50.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 (included in kde frameworks since 5.39 release) * Thu Oct 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-1 - 2.2.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2 - pull in upstream fixes * Mon May 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1 - 2.1.0 * Fri Mar 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2 - Requires: qt5-qtquickcontrols, License: GPLv2+ * Wed Mar 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - kf5-kirigami-2.0.0 first try