Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:58:40 CET | login

Information for build zulucrypt-5.4.0-4.fc29

ID69136
Package Namezulucrypt
Version5.4.0
Release4.fc29
Epoch
SummaryQt GUI front end to cryptsetup
DescriptionzuluCrypt is a front end to cryptsetup. It makes it easier to use cryptsetup by providing a Qt-based GUI and a simpler to use CLI frontend to cryptsetup. It does the same thing truecrypt does but without licensing problems or requiring a user to setup sudo for it or presenting root's password. This package contains the applications.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 10 Aug 2018 14:57:18 CEST
CompletedFri, 10 Aug 2018 17:30:10 CEST
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, zulucrypt-5.4.0-4.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
f30
RPMs
src
zulucrypt-5.4.0-4.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
zulucrypt-doc-5.4.0-4.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
zulucrypt-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-console-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-devel-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-libs-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-console-debuginfo-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-debuginfo-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-debugsource-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zulucrypt-libs-debuginfo-5.4.0-4.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Jan 09 2018 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.4.0-1 - new version - add support for mime * Wed Nov 08 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 5.2.0-4 - Rebuild for cryptsetup-2.0.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 19 2017 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.2.0-1 - new version * Mon Jun 12 2017 Builder <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.1.0-4 - rebuilt for soname bump of lxqt-wallet 3.1.0 * Wed Mar 01 2017 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.1.0-3 - add Suggests: encryptfs-simple * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 01 2017 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.1.0-1 - rhbz#1409373 * Fri Dec 16 2016 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.0.2-2 - rebuilt for latest Qt5 * Tue Dec 06 2016 Builder <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.0.2-1 - new version * Tue Sep 27 2016 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.0.1-1 - new version * Sat Aug 27 2016 Raphael Groner <projects.rg@smart.ms> - 5.0.0-3.20160802git064e9db - drop obsolete Provides: bundled(md5-openssl) - add userid to desktop files