Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:17:13 CEST | login

Information for build kernel-tools-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28

ID6387
Package Namekernel-tools
Version4.16.0
Release0.rc7.git0.1.fc28
Epoch
SummaryAssortment of tools for the Linux kernel
DescriptionThis package contains the tools/ directory from the kernel source and the supporting documentation.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 14 Apr 2018 13:04:46 CEST
CompletedSat, 14 Apr 2018 13:04:46 CEST
Tags
f28
f29
RPMs
src
kernel-tools-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kernel-tools-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-devel-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-perf-4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc7 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc6 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc5 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc4 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc3 * Mon Feb 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc2 * Mon Jan 29 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-1 - Linux v4.15 * Tue Jan 23 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc9.git0.1 - Linux 4.15-rc9 * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.2 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Tue Jan 16 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux 4.15-rc8 * Fri Jan 05 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Fork from the kernel package