Tue, 21 May 2019 03:14:34 CEST | login

Information for build kernel-tools-4.17.0-1.fc29

ID34496
Package Namekernel-tools
Version4.17.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
SummaryAssortment of tools for the Linux kernel
DescriptionThis package contains the tools/ directory from the kernel source and the supporting documentation.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Jun 2018 17:57:22 CEST
CompletedWed, 06 Jun 2018 19:41:35 CEST
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, kernel-tools-4.17.0-1.fc29.src.rpm)
Tags
f29
f30
RPMs
src
kernel-tools-4.17.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
bpftool-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-devel-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-perf-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
bpftool-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-debugsource-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-tools-libs-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perf-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-perf-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-perf-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.fc29.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jun 04 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-1 - Linux v4.17 * Tue May 29 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc7 * Tue May 22 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc6 * Mon May 14 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc5 * Mon May 07 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc4 * Mon Apr 23 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc2 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v4.17-rc1 * Mon Apr 02 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-1 - Linux 4.16 - New bpftool sub-package * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc7 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc6 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc5 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc4 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc3 * Mon Feb 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux 4.16-rc2 * Mon Jan 29 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-1 - Linux v4.15 * Tue Jan 23 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc9.git0.1 - Linux 4.15-rc9 * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.2 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Tue Jan 16 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux 4.15-rc8 * Fri Jan 05 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Fork from the kernel package