Tue, 21 May 2019 02:54:14 CEST | login

Information for build uboot-tools-2017.09-5.fc28

ID22684
Package Nameuboot-tools
Version2017.09
Release5.fc28
Epoch
SummaryU-Boot utilities
DescriptionThis package contains a few U-Boot utilities - mkimage for creating boot images and fw_printenv/fw_setenv for manipulating the boot environment variables.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 14 Apr 2018 13:38:19 CEST
CompletedSat, 14 Apr 2018 13:38:19 CEST
Tags
f28
f29
RPMs
src
uboot-tools-2017.09-5.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
uboot-tools-2017.09-5.fc28.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Nov 28 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-5 - Devicetree script should just exit on non DT platforms - Fix MAC address on OMAP Platforms to be static - Minor uEFI fix * Tue Oct 10 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-4 - Improve uEFI partition detection for some devices * Thu Oct 05 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-3 - Fix regression in i.MX6 and omap4 devices - Improve DT detection support on aarch64 - uEFI fixes and improvements - ENable Sinovoip BPI devices * Wed Sep 27 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-2 - Add patch to fix some uEFI console output - Minor other tweaks * Mon Sep 18 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-1 - 2017.09 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 2017.09-0.6.rc4 - fixed the check for rockchip rk3368 boards * Tue Sep 05 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-0.5.rc4 - 2017.09 RC4 - Add qemu arm target config * Fri Aug 25 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-0.4.rc2 - Raspberry Pi and Allwinner fixes - Enable some new devices * Tue Aug 15 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-0.3.rc2 - 2017.09 RC2 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-0.2.rc1 - uEFI fixes - DragonBoard 410c fixes * Tue Aug 01 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.09-0.1.rc1 - 2017.09 RC1 - Initial patch rebase * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2017.07-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 12 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.07-1 - 2017.07 * Thu Jul 06 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.07-0.3.rc3 - 2017.07 RC3 * Tue Jun 20 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.07-0.2.rc2 - 2017.07 RC2 - Enable AllWinner: NanoPi M1+, NanoPi Neo2, SoPine baseboard, OrangePi Zero+2, OrangePi Win - Enable Rockchips: GeekBox, Sheep - Dragonboard fixes - uEFI fixes * Tue Jun 06 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.07-0.1.rc1 - 2017.07 RC1 - Build BananaPi m64, OrangePi pc2, OrangePi Prime with ATF * Mon May 29 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-02 - Add distro-boot support for ClearFog - Add support for building a chained u-boot for nyan-big * Tue May 09 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-01 - 2017.05 * Wed May 03 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.7.rc7 - 2017.05 RC3 * Mon Apr 24 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.6.rc2 - Add SPL/ATF support for AllWinner A64 SoCs - Ship u-boot elf binaries for all aarch64 devices - Cleanups and spec updates - Add some more docs/tools * Mon Apr 17 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.5.rc2 - Ship the elf u-boot binaries for aarch64 * Mon Apr 17 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.4.rc2 - 2017.05 RC2 * Tue Apr 11 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.3.rc1 - Add support for STi STiH410 * Wed Apr 05 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.2.rc1 - Build am335x_evm * Wed Apr 05 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.05-0.1.rc1 - 2017.05 RC1 - Enable TinkerBoard and MacchiatoBIN * Mon Mar 20 2017 Jon Disnard <parasense@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-2 - Pass --no-dynamic-linker for linkers newer than 2.26 - Add build dependency on gcc * Mon Mar 13 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-1 - 2017.03 * Mon Mar 06 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.7.rc3 - Add support for SATA on Cubox-i and Hummingboard - Add initial Hummingboard 2 (Gate/Edge) support - Add initial Marvell ESPRESSOBin board support * Tue Feb 28 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.6.rc3 - 2017.03 RC3 * Wed Feb 15 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.5.rc2 - Rebase OpenSSL 1.1 patches * Mon Feb 13 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.4.rc2 - 2017.03 RC2 - Temporarily drop OpenSSL 1.1 patches (need rebase) - Add fix for UDOO Neo distro boot * Mon Feb 13 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.3.rc1 - Add patches to fix build against OpenSSL 1.1 * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2017.03-0.2.rc1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 31 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.03-0.1.rc1 - 2017.03 RC1 * Tue Jan 10 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2017.01-1 - 2017.01