Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:25:07 CEST | login

Information for build libssh-0.9.0-6.fc31

ID125427
Package Namelibssh
Version0.9.0
Release6.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libssh.git#a3775c18273625ae6cdfee407b10ce9dc801fe9f
SummaryA library implementing the SSH protocol
DescriptionThe ssh library was designed to be used by programmers needing a working SSH implementation by the mean of a library. The complete control of the client is made by the programmer. With libssh, you can remotely execute programs, transfer files, use a secure and transparent tunnel for your remote programs. With its Secure FTP implementation, you can play with remote files easily, without third-party programs others than libcrypto (from openssl).
Built bydavidlt
State canceled
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 15 Aug 2019 15:27:08 CEST
CompletedSat, 17 Aug 2019 13:08:39 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/libssh.git:a3775c18273625ae6cdfee407b10ce9dc801fe9f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libssh.git#a3775c18273625ae6cdfee407b10ce9dc801fe9f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 11 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-5 - Add Obsoletes in libssh-config to avoid conflict with old libssh which installed the configuration files. * Wed Jul 10 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-4 - Eliminate circular dependency with libssh-config subpackage * Wed Jul 10 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-3 - Provide the configuration files in a separate libssh-config subpackage * Thu Jul 04 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-2 - Do not ignore keys from known_hosts when SSH_OPTIONS_HOSTKEYS is set * Fri Jun 28 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - Fixed Release number to released format * Fri Jun 28 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-0.1 - Update to version 0.9.0 https://www.libssh.org/2019/06/28/libssh-0-9-0/ * Wed Jun 19 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.91-0.1 - Update to 0.9.0 pre release version (0.8.91) - Added default configuration files for client and server - Follow system-wide crypto configuration (crypto-policies) - Added Recommends for crypto-policies - Use OpenSSL implementation for KDF, DH, and signatures. - Detect FIPS mode and use only allowed algorithms - Run client and server tests during build * Mon Feb 25 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.7-1 - Update to version 0.8.7 https://www.libssh.org/2019/02/25/libssh-0-8-7/ * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.6-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 15 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.6-2 - Fix rsa-sha2 extension handling (#1666342) * Thu Jan 03 2019 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.6-1 - Update to version 0.8.6 https://www.libssh.org/2018/12/24/libssh-0-8-6-xmas-edition/ * Mon Oct 29 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-1 - Update to version 0.8.5 https://www.libssh.org/2018/10/29/libssh-0-8-5-and-libssh-0-7-7/ * Tue Oct 16 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-1 - Update to version 0.8.4 https://www.libssh.org/2018/10/16/libssh-0-8-4-and-0-7-6-security-and-bugfix-release - Fixes CVE-2018-10933 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-3 - Fixed errors found by static code analysis * Tue Sep 25 2018 Anderson Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-2 - Add missing libssh_threads.so link to libssh-devel package * Fri Sep 21 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-1 - Update to version 0.8.3 https://www.libssh.org/2018/09/21/libssh-0-8-3/ * Thu Aug 30 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to version 0.8.2 https://www.libssh.org/2018/08/30/libssh-0-8-2 * Thu Aug 16 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-4 - Fix link creation or RPM doesn't install it * Wed Aug 15 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-3 - Add missing so version for libssh_threads.so.4 * Tue Aug 14 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-2 - Add Provides for libssh_threads.so to unbreak applications * Mon Aug 13 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to version 0.8.1 https://www.libssh.org/2018/08/13/libssh-0-8-1 - resolves: #1615248 - pkg-config --modversion - resolves: #1615132 - library initialization * Fri Aug 10 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to version 0.8.0 https://www.libssh.org/2018/08/10/libssh-0-8-0/ * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-8 - BR: gcc-c++, use %make_build * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 01 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.7.5-6 - resolves: #1540021 - Build against OpenSSL 1.1 * Wed Jan 31 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-5 - Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets * Fri Dec 29 2017 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.7.5-4 - Fix parsing ssh_config