Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:21:31 CEST | login

Information for build k3d-0.8.0.6-24.fc31

ID124516
Package Namek3d
Version0.8.0.6
Release24.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/k3d.git#7ad9a1afa64275c7910a05193c0d81b92eebfaee
SummaryA 3D Modeling, Animation and Rendering System
DescriptionK-3D is a complete 3D modeling, animation and rendering system. K-3D features a robust, object oriented plugin architecture, designed to scale to the needs of professional artists. It is designed from the ground up to generate motion picture quality animation using RenderMan compliant render engines.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 14 Aug 2019 14:39:52 CEST
CompletedFri, 16 Aug 2019 21:15:44 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/k3d.git:7ad9a1afa64275c7910a05193c0d81b92eebfaee)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/k3d.git#7ad9a1afa64275c7910a05193c0d81b92eebfaee'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
k3d-0.8.0.6-24.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
k3d-0.8.0.6-24.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-devel-0.8.0.6-24.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-debuginfo-0.8.0.6-24.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-debugsource-0.8.0.6-24.fc31.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 08 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-24 - Sync sources with upstream. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-23 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 11 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.8.0.6-22 - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.3.0. * Wed Feb 20 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-21 - Reintroduce boost < 1.69-compatibility. * Tue Feb 19 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-20 - Rebase patches against upstream master. - Rework spec for boost-1.69 (RHBZ#1675220). * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-19 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 0.8.0.6-18 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.69 * Thu Aug 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.8.0.6-17 - Rebuilt for glew 2.1.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-16 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 01 2018 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 0.8.0.6-15 - Add BuildRequires: boost-python2-devel to fix build with boost-1.66.0-7.fc29 * Mon Feb 12 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-14 - Rebase patches against upstream master. - Tie package to python2. - Spec file cosmetics. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 23 2018 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 0.8.0.6-12 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.66 * Mon Oct 02 2017 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-11 - Remove Group-tags. - Incorporate changes from upstream git. - Reflect upstream using libgio instead of gnome-vfs. * Thu Sep 28 2017 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-10 - BR: python2-devel. * Mon Sep 11 2017 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0.6-9 - Rebuild for ImageMagick. * Fri Aug 25 2017 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 0.8.0.6-8 - Rebuild for ImageMagick