Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:30:18 CEST | login

Information for build R-3.6.0-5.fc31

ID124089
Package NameR
Version3.6.0
Release5.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R.git#24f038ef093b3c09447fc18734d5532bcfb286e1
SummaryA language for data analysis and graphics
DescriptionThis is a metapackage that provides both core R userspace and all R development components. R is a language and environment for statistical computing and graphics. R is similar to the award-winning S system, which was developed at Bell Laboratories by John Chambers et al. It provides a wide variety of statistical and graphical techniques (linear and nonlinear modelling, statistical tests, time series analysis, classification, clustering, ...). R is designed as a true computer language with control-flow constructions for iteration and alternation, and it allows users to add additional functionality by defining new functions. For computationally intensive tasks, C, C++ and Fortran code can be linked and called at run time.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 14 Aug 2019 02:28:56 CEST
CompletedWed, 14 Aug 2019 22:21:59 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/R.git:24f038ef093b3c09447fc18734d5532bcfb286e1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R.git#24f038ef093b3c09447fc18734d5532bcfb286e1'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.6.0-5 - Remove unused and nonfunctional macros and helper script * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.6.0-3 - Add automated dependency generator to R-devel - Add standard Provides for bundled libraries * Thu Jun 13 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-2 - use devtoolset toolchain to compile on el6/el7 for C++11 support * Wed May 29 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-1 - update to 3.6.0 - use --no-optimize-sibling-calls for gfortran to work around issues * Mon Mar 11 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.3-1 - update to 3.5.3 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.2-5 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.2-3 - Rebuild for ICU 63 * Tue Jan 08 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.2-2 - handle pcre2 use/detection * Mon Jan 07 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.2-1 - update to 3.5.2 * Fri Dec 07 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.1-2 - use absolute path in symlink for latex dir (bz1594102) * Mon Sep 10 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.1-1 - update to 3.5.1 - update bundled curl to 7.61.1 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-5 - Rebuild for ICU 62 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-4 - only own /usr/share/texmf/tex/latex/R ... not /usr/share/texmf * Fri May 18 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-3 - do not run javareconf on el6/ppc64 EVEN in the java subpackages * Fri May 18 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-2 - do not run javareconf on el6/ppc64 * Mon May 14 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-1 - update to 3.5.0 - update xz bundle (rhel6 only) - disable tests on armv7hl - disable info builds on rhel 6 * Sun May 13 2018 Stefan O'Rear <sorear2@gmail.com> - 3.4.4-3 - Add riscv* to target CPU specs * Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.4-2 - Rebuild for ICU 61.1 * Wed Mar 28 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.4-1 - update to 3.4.4 - update pcre and curl bundles (rhel6 only) * Mon Feb 12 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-6 - undefine %__brp_mangle_shebangs (we need +x on files in %{_libdir}/R/bin/) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-5 - fix exec permissions on files in %{_libdir}/R/bin/ * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-3 - rebuild for new gfortran * Fri Dec 01 2017 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-2 - Rebuild once more for ICU 60.1 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.3-1 - update to 3.4.3 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.2-3 - Rebuild for ICU 60.1 * Mon Oct 30 2017 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.2-2 - conditionalize Requires on perl-interpreter for fedora only * Fri Oct 27 2017 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org>- 3.4.2-1 - update to 3.4.2