Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:31:04 CEST | login

Information for build qt5-qtdeclarative-5.12.4-3.0.riscv64.fc31

ID123894
Package Nameqt5-qtdeclarative
Version5.12.4
Release3.0.riscv64.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+http://fedora-riscv.tranquillity.se:3000/rpms/qt5-qtdeclarative.git#24e534e4a0fb7e4de39d1ed55c8088ec8fd0c105
SummaryQt5 - QtDeclarative component
DescriptionQt5 - QtDeclarative component.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Aug 2019 22:41:18 CEST
CompletedTue, 13 Aug 2019 23:57:51 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/qt5-qtdeclarative.git:24e534e4a0fb7e4de39d1ed55c8088ec8fd0c105)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora-riscv.tranquillity.se:3000/rpms/qt5-qtdeclarative.git#24e534e4a0fb7e4de39d1ed55c8088ec8fd0c105'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Aug 13 2019 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 5.12.4-3.0.riscv64 - Link to libatomic on RISC-V * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-2 - build with python3 * Fri Jun 14 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.1-2 - de-bootstrap * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 - drop remants of sse2 hack support - add bootstrap support (examples) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1 - 5.11.3 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.2-1 - 5.11.2 * Sun Jul 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-3 - BR: /usr/bin/python * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1 - 5.11.1 * Mon Jun 18 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - %ix86: nosse2_hack on < f29 only * Wed May 23 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-1 - 5.11.0 - i686: use nosse2_hack again * Tue Apr 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.1-5 - pull in candidate memleak fix (review#224684) * Sun Mar 18 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 5.10.1-4 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Mar 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.1-3 - BR: qt5-rpm-macros * Mon Mar 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.1-2 - BR: gcc-c++, use %make_build %make_install %ldconfig_scriptlets * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.10.1-1 - 5.10.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-2 - Escape macros in %changelog * Tue Dec 19 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - 5.10.0 * Thu Nov 23 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.9.3-1 - 5.9.3 * Tue Oct 31 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.2-3 - Obsoletes: qt5-qtdeclarative-render2d * Thu Oct 26 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.2-2 - revert commit causing regresions (QTBUG-64017) * Mon Oct 09 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.9.2-1 - 5.9.2