Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:44:46 CEST | login

Information for build ppp-2.4.7-32.fc31

ID123886
Package Nameppp
Version2.4.7
Release32.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ppp.git#be5731e25674e562cabee70d2d9b52b0008173c9
SummaryThe Point-to-Point Protocol daemon
DescriptionThe ppp package contains the PPP (Point-to-Point Protocol) daemon and documentation for PPP support. The PPP protocol provides a method for transmitting datagrams over serial point-to-point links. PPP is usually used to dial in to an ISP (Internet Service Provider) or other organization over a modem and phone line.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 11 Aug 2019 17:30:11 CEST
CompletedSun, 11 Aug 2019 17:55:09 CEST
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/ppp.git:be5731e25674e562cabee70d2d9b52b0008173c9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ppp.git#be5731e25674e562cabee70d2d9b52b0008173c9'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-32 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-31 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-30 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Mon Dec 03 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-29 - Fixed some issues found by coverity scan * Tue Nov 20 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-28 - Fixed network scripts related regression caused by release 26 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-27 - Updated EAP-TLS patch to v1.102 * Tue Jul 24 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 2.4.7-26 - Split out the network-scripts * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 30 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2.4.7-24 - Remove group/defattr, minor spec cleanups * Wed Jun 20 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-23 - Replaced initscripts requirement by the network-scripts Resolves: rhbz#1592384 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-22 - Updated EAP-TLS patch to v1.101 Resolves: CVE-2018-11574 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-21 - Link with -E not to break plugins Resolves: rhbz#1564459 * Fri Apr 06 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-20 - Also build all DSOs with distro's LDFLAGS Related: rhbz#1563157 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-19 - Build with distro's LDFLAGS Resolves: rhbz#1563157 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-18 - Used openssl for the DES instead of the libcrypt / glibc Resolves: rhbz#1556132 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-17 - Escape macros in %changelog * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-16 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.7-15 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Mon Aug 21 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.4.7-14 - EAP-TLS patch updated to version 0.999 - Switched to openssl-1.1